PTO BOARD

President

Kelsea Lake

president@pgepto.com


Membership

Jessica Richmond

membership@pgepto.com


Community Partner

Cheryl Cornish

communitypartners@pgepto.com


Fall Fundraiser


fundraising@pgepto.com


School Store

Kelly Ewton

schoolstore@pgepto.com


Programs

Lauren Shapiro

programs@pgepto.com


Liaison K-2

Anna Colwell

k-2liaison@pgepto.com

Secretary

Heather Wallace

secretary@pgepto.com


Volunteers

Peggy Sizow

volunteers@pgepto.com


Business Sponsor Coordinator


sponsorships@pgepto.com


Spring Fundraiser

Carrie Lackey/Robin Stirman

fundraising@pgepto.com


Field Day

Lauren Gobar

fieldday@pgepto.com


Hospitality

Lauren Stallard

hospitality@pgepto.com


Liaison 3-5

Ashley Smith

3-5liaison@pgepto.com

Treasurer

Jillian Castillo

treasurer@pgepto.com


Communications

Rachel Croy

communications@pgepto.com


Cub Patrol

Blair Foley

cubpatrol@pgepto.com


Yearbook

Amanda Longtin

yearbook@pgepto.com


Environmental

Brooke Wells

environmental@pgepto.com


Special Instruction Assistant

Amy Gougler

specialtyassistant@pgepto.com


Special Ed Liaison

Tessa Schmidt

spedliaison@pgepto.com